Yo, pass me some headphones man!

What’s up?! This is Frexxxel and you’re watching ThisIs50.com! Got my man Jack Thriller sitting next to me, you know the dude with the fake eye, I’m going to ask him a couple questions! I wish it was like that, he isn’t even asking me questions and you’re not watching ThisIs50, you’re reading my blog, Wagone!

The only true part was the 50 part. Me and 50 grew up together, we’ve always been cool. When we were younger we used to do everything together, we chilled in the playgrounds and got known on the streets. I wasn’t that cool actually, 50 was. I was 50’s best friend so that made me cool, somehow. We went to the same school and were in the same class, we actually did everything together, we just didn’t live together, that’s it. In class we made our teacher’s lives a living hell, we threw pencils, pens, shot paper balls trough our pens on the school board. We did whatever so the teacher got pissed off, but we knew when to stop. We always continued till the moment the teacher was about to snap and send us out of class straight to the principals office. We lost contact when we went to secondary school as we both chose different schools.

I finished my school and I had no clue what happened to 50, until one day I turned on my TV and switched to MTV. I saw my best friend rapping there next to half nude woman dancing on his beats. It was crazy to see as I never noticed 50 was down with that kind of music, we never really listened to music together. I wanted to get in touch with my old friend again, see what got him that far, so I tried. But after a while I thought it was a waste of effort and time, my old friend got shut down from the world, his label took over. They told me ‘You’re not his real friend, you’re just one of the others claiming to be his friend just to get the opportunity to chill with fitty, get some money or lean on his success’.

As I told before my reach is quite width as I chilled with Rick Ross before. Rozay was in a beef with 50 before but as I was a good fella off him, he ended the beef specially for me. Then a couple weeks after that, Ross gave me a call ‘Yo Frexxxel, come over to my place, I’m here with my man fitty’. So I rushed over to Ross’ place and I finally got to meet my best friend after all these years.  We spoke for hours, and he offered me a spot in his management. I’m now his tour-manager, damn!

You know his headphones? Sleek by 50, yeah that was my idea! Never mind, it was a dream, fuck!

Leave a Reply

