She Can’t Be Tamed Man, Really

I told you I was going to Spain, and I knew what to expect as it was exactly the same campsite as last year. Though, this year was different. I already knew some people on the campsite as they were there last year as well, but I always make new friends and I’m always on the look out for some good looking girls.

As I was walking around the campsite, saying hi to a couple friends while checking for new peeps. I suddenly noticed a really handsome girl, she looked familiar. We had eye contact for a while and then she was out of sight. It became dark, and I went to the hang-out spot, and I saw the same girl again. My friends noticed her as well, and they were already trying with her, but she didn’t show any interest, until I arrived. Suddenly she started talking about herself, and she wanted to know more about me. We spoke for around an hour when she had to go to bed, I pretended I had to go to the toilet. In fact, I walked with her to her tent, but we went to the beach.

As we arrived at the beach she told me something I already knew, her name was Miley, Miley Cyrus. I didn’t want to think about her as the famous, spoiled singer, I wanted her to be the sweet good-looking girl I had been talking to for the last hours. We sat on the edge off the water, held hands and finally we kissed. She kept whispering in my ear ‘I can’t be tamed baby, I can’t’. That was quite scary to me, although I ignored it.  I didn’t know she was leaving the next day, as she had a performance in Barcelona, unfortunately.

We went back to the campsite and she invited me into her caravan where we… Wait it was all a dream, again! Damn!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

